The Iron Harvest : The Lattice Trilogy

  • by Erik Hanberg
  • Narrated by Doug Mackey
  • Series: The Lattice Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Hiding is easy. Staying alive is the problem.
Byron Shaw is the focus of a worldwide manhunt, led by the man he once called a friend. Everywhere he turns he finds more danger. Everyone who helps him risks their own life.
With the Lattice destroyed, the systems the world relies upon have come undone. Global communications are down, food is growing scarce, and the weather is spiraling out of control. Shaw must fight his way across two shell-shocked continents if he ever wants to see his wife again. Unfortunately for him, he must navigate between those who are trying to rebuild the Lattice and those who are willing to kill anyone who might have the expertise or the resources to pull it off. Shaw must choose sides, and the future of the world will rest with his decision.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Interesting continuation

I found this book to be an interesting continuation. There was a great deal of exposition that most likely could have been cut but luckily it moved pretty quickly. It's a good story, engaging and intriguing. Not sure I'll read the next. Just not that interested in the lattice and what happens next. However if you read the first book, this one is a must to close the story line.

I admit that the background of the iron harvest and tie in the story was well thought out.
Read full review

- Karlyn Keller

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-21-2016
  • Publisher: Side x Side Publishing