The Imperium Collection

  • by Gareth Torrance
  • Narrated by Noah Westerfield
  • 1 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Imperium Collection contains the three stories from the Birth of an Imperium series, part of the Rhythlan series of stories.
Follow Ser Arin's tale of how he and the Inquisition rose to power within the Imperium.
Join Craven as his dream of fighting as a musketeer in the Three Peak's airship navy comes true, but not as he had hoped.
And finally, hear the tale of Aerin, a sky pirate who has to steal a diamond from within an aristocrat's mansion, or face a fate far worse than death.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-23-2015
  • Publisher: Ink Blood Publishing