The God Game : Portals of Infinity

  • by John Van Stry
  • Narrated by Rob Shamblin
  • Series: Portals of Infinity
  • 5 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Will's life has definitely changed since that day he went hiking in the woods of Pennsylvania. He's discovered that reality is a lot bigger and stranger than he had ever imagined. Learning about the portals that link the infinite number of worlds opened his eyes to that wider reality. Learning that he was being groomed to become the Champion of a God in one of those realities was an even more startling discovery.
But now it's time for him to pay the bill for his recruitment. Just as the Gods on a single world fight and jockey for power and position, the older Gods from the many different spheres of the infinite play a much larger and more complicated game. The Goddess Aryanna has a quest she needs completed, and William and four other Champions are the ones tasked to do it.
What bothers Will however is what could a Goddess possibly need? And why would it take five Champions to retrieve it?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not bad

I've finally finished both books and enjoyed them very much. There were time when you had to laugh at some of the things going on but it was still very good. I hope the author doesn't stop here I'm kind of interested in hearing more about Will or Wilma.
Read full review

- Tracy McMahon


What made the experience of listening to The God Game the most enjoyable?

The depth of the story, the emotion, and the heroism and general bad-ass moments give a sense of heck-yeah to the whole series

Who was your favorite character and why?

The main character is clearly the favorite :)

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?


Any additional comments?

MORE!!! book three please!

Read full review

- christian

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-29-2015
  • Publisher: John Van Stry