The Freighter : The Black Tower

  • by David R. Beshears
  • Narrated by Jeffrey S. Fellin
  • Series: The Black Tower
  • 1 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The second episode in the serial.
A team of scientists travels the 80 floors of a strange black tower, where each floor is an alternate world fraught with danger, striving to reach the top floor and the dark force behind the creation of the looming monolith.
Novella serial based on the television pilot screenplay The Black Tower and its accompanying series bible. The television series concept and design spans 100 one-hour episodes.
The Black Tower Serial contains 13 short novellas, with each novella consisting of one of those one-hour episodes along the storyline, including transitioning scenes of the intervening episodes, taking the listener from the first floor of the Black Tower, culminating on the 80th floor and the final confrontation with the creator of the mysterious monolith.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-20-2014
  • Publisher: David R. Beshears