The Fox Run : Endworld

  • by David Robbins
  • Narrated by Kevin Foley
  • Series: Endworld
  • 7 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For 100 years after a nuclear holocaust annihilated civilization, the Family has eked out a meager existence in the wilds of what used to be Minnesota. But something is going wrong in the Home. People aren't living as long as they used to. Mutations are becoming more common. To ensure their survival, there's only one thing the Family can do: venture outside the compound walls for help.
Three of their best warriors are chosen for the task – Blade, Hickok and Geronimo. Each is a weapons specialist renowned for his cunning and battle skills, each a proud defender of their fledgling society. But when a band of barbarians attacks the Home, the newly formed Alpha Triad may find their mission over before it even begins and no one left to save.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I read this series while I was in the navy. I am glad they are putting this series in audio format. I just hope they are going to do the whole series.
Read full review

- David

Endworld is finally on audible!!!

I started reading endworld around the age of 14 or so. I started collecting the books since then. I finally located all the books that are part of the series (endworld,blade), even the wilderness book that had the characters from endworld in it. Then about 10 years ago my girlfriend (ex now)and I broke up. She took my entire collection to hurt me because she was mad that I broke up with her. I did so because she cheated on me. Anyway, I mention this only because the entire series of endworld has been my number #1 favorite, always. It means the world to me to be able to pick up the first book and start re-reading the whole series every year, again and again. Since I lost the whole series I was forced to try and find them again. Only found a few and then 2 years ago I discovered audible and kindle. To be able to listen and read endworld again is amazing!! Ever since doomsday came out (endworld 0), every month I check my kindle and audible for new titles in the endworld series!! Thank you David Robbins for bringing the much loved series back and giving us a taste of hopefully things to come. I am very excited to see what comes next! Bring on the next book!!!!! Please keep writing more books to add to the series!!!!

Read full review

- Thomas (cadcomputers)

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-15-2010
  • Publisher: Books in Motion