The Forest Knights Box Set

  • by J. K. Swift
  • Narrated by Brad Wills
  • 16 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the complete Forest Knights duology. It includes two full novels: Altdorf (The Forest Knights book one) and Morgarten (The Forest Knights book two).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

An interesting story.

Based on the take of William Tell, this story is engrossing and captivating. The narration brings the story to life. I received this audio book for free and voluntarily reviewed.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-03-2017
  • Publisher: UE Publishing Co.