The Fallen Fortress : Forgotten Realms: The Cleric Quintet

  • by R. A. Salvatore
  • Narrated by Victor Bevine
  • Series: Forgotten Realms: The Cleric Quintet
  • 9 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

R.A. Salvatore's The Cleric Quintet tells the tale of the scholar-priest Cadderly, who is plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest across the land of Faern.
Cadderly leads the combined forces of Carradoon and Shilmista against Castle Trinity, stronghold of his enemy Aballister. But another mission calls him on a journey leading into a past he hoped he would be able to forget.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Loved it immensely R.A. Salvatore is a great writer in the realms of Faerun. I hope he writes more books about Cadderly Bonaduchey.
Read full review

- Bradley S. Longtin

One of the best!

This is one of the best stories R. A. Has ever done. I love the characters in the story.
Read full review

- Michael & Andrea

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-27-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios