The Fall of Miklagard: Book Eight of the Dragon Stone Saga : Dragon Stone Saga

  • by Kristian Alva
  • Narrated by Paul Woodson
  • Series: Dragon Stone Saga
  • 5 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After the shocking destruction of Aonach Tower, the dragon riders gather together to save the city of Miklagard from a similar fate. As the High Council bickers and argues about the future, a deadly group of rogue spellcasters gather outside Miklagard's borders to rain destruction down upon the city. The dragon riders find themselves opposed on all sides in a dangerous clash between forces of justice and power.
Will the dragon riders succeed, or will the city of Miklagard fall to eternal darkness?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-10-2017
  • Publisher: Chessmore Publishing