The Evaran Chronicles Box Set : Evaran Chronicles

  • by Adair Hart
  • Narrated by Michael Pauley
  • Series: Evaran Chronicles
  • 25 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Reality is sometimes not what it appears to be.
Dr. Albert Snowden just wanted to be there for his niece, Emily, after the loss of her father. Being abducted by aliens, and then rescued by a mysterious being known as Evaran, has made that difficult. Despite their situation, they try to make the best of it while traveling through space, time, and beyond with Evaran and V, Evaran's trusty mobile artificial intelligence. With the use of Evaran's time-traveling ship, the Torvatta, they will try to maintain timeline integrity while dealing with the challenges that brings.
This box set contains the first three books in the Evaran Chronicles. If you like science fiction, time travel, technology, and adventure with a space opera bent, then this series is for you.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great collection of stories!

Take 3 amazing novels about a singular and unique protagonist and this is what you get. I already had the 3 books but couldn't resist getting the collection. Love being able to listen all in one long set. Highly recommend the set. I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the author, narrator, or publisher.
Read full review

- Mary Karowski

This trilogy is really entertaining

I discovered Adair Hart via a Bookbub email. I no longer purchase books because the premise sounds interesting. It must have a minimum of 4.2 stars and sound interesting, Audible is expensive!
That said...
A wonderful time travel story, in the Jules Verne tradition. Not a whole bunch of hokie crap. Straight forward, clear and unlike many other books, every word added to the story. It's not a fast read/listen, you must pay attention but you will be, OH SO ENTERTAINED!
Read full review

- sonia "We are now proud parents of a daughter and a wonderful son-in-law! He is also a child of The U. S. Navy, bonded over military time:)!"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-11-2016
  • Publisher: Quantum Edge Publishing