The Enchanted Kingdoms

  • by R. l. Weeks
  • Narrated by Colin Jones
  • 7 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Once Upon a Time will love this series!
Haunting Fairytales Series, Book One
'Whatever you do, don't eat the apples.'
Edward was cursed to be a frog after breaking Lori's heart. Now, he wants his happy ending and doesn't care how many lives he ruins trying to get it. Rapunzel has a secret that Edward wants to take advantage of. An old Merchant will lead him to Belle, and Stilt will spin deals and lies to try and right a disastrous incident that left him childless. Entangling your favorite fairytale characters into one epic story that all started with a man who was cursed to be a frog.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I loved this story.

Any additional comments?

Author R.L. Weeks is an amazing writer and this story was wonderful. I am not big on male narrators and this one wasn't my favorite. However, I focused on the story and not the voice telling it. Brilliant job by the author. 5 stars for such amazing writing.

Read full review

- jennifer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-18-2017
  • Publisher: Bella Tulip Publishing