The Dragon's Treasure

  • by S. E. Smith
  • Narrated by David Brenin
  • 6 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Internationally acclaimed by The New York Times and USA TODAY, best-selling author of science fiction, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance brings another action, adventure, and suspense-filled story to transport listeners out of this world.
Choose your treasure carefully, thief.
Drago, King of the Isle of Dragons, is the last of the magnificent dragons of the Seven Kingdoms. Bitter and alone, he abandons the emptiness of his realm and retreats to the caverns beneath the palace. In the form of his dragon, he remains hidden from the world, protecting the Dragon's Heart, the last legacy of his people - until he is disturbed by a most unlikely thief.
Carly Tate's trip to Yachats State Park takes an unexpected turn, when she is caught in a sudden storm. Seeking shelter, she stumbles through a magical doorway into a cavern filled with treasure! Yet, as incredible as the piles of glittering gold and jewels are, her gaze is transfixed by the slumbering form of a magnificent dragon.
Carly's appearance begins a series of events that will not only change Drago's life, but will affect all of the Seven Kingdoms. Can a centuries old dragon protect his most valuable treasure, or will the evil that destroyed his race take Carly from him as well?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love this book

what a great story. I couldn't stop listening even after I got home from my trip.
Read full review

- sugarpaws


loved it didn't stop listening until it was finished ,great story great love scenes ,i really enjoyed the narrative ,.
Read full review

- Donna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-21-2017
  • Publisher: S. E. Smith LLC