The Crescent Moon : Under the Moon

  • by David Neth
  • Narrated by Nathan Weiland
  • Series: Under the Moon
  • 1 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Harper witches have grown apart in the 10 years since they defeated Toxanna and Will Brown. Each of them are on their own missions in the magical and the non-magical worlds. However, one by one, the witches are warned of a powerful force that has been unleashed that may also be linked to the death of Chris and Holly's baby daughter. As they fight for answers to this new threat on their own, they soon discover that they have no other options but to ask for help. Unfortunately, family isn't always the first choice for sanctuary.
The Crescent Moon is a bundle of the short stories "Blaze", "Timeout", "Blown Away", and "Deception".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 4

Would you listen to The Crescent Moon again? Why?

Yes beginning with Book 1 to Book 4

Any additional comments?

This seems to end abruptly, as if there is is more to know, but as yet hasn't been revealed. I hope their is a next book that may give us more insight.
I have listened to the audio rendition of the four books in this series and have enjoyed them all.

Read full review

- jey cee

Holy Sh*t!

The Crescent Moon is an action packed story of witches, magic, soothsayers, and more! As this is the fourth book in the series, I have some catching up to do. The Harpers were torn apart by a tragic fire. Now Chris is on the run while the rest of his family receives strange messages about imminent danger. This was absolutely fantastic. From the writing to the narration, I was enthralled. I needed to know what happened next. Each character with distinct voices to match the personality was amazing!

*I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the author, narrator, or publisher.*
Read full review

- Shakera Blakney

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-02-2017
  • Publisher: David Neth