Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Following on last year's award-winning dark fantasy series, Quincy Harker is back, and the stakes are higher than ever.
Collecting four novellas into one volume, The Cambion Cycle sees Harker and his cohorts battling bigger threats, teaming with legends of folklore, and trying to save the world from a demonic horde. All with snark, flair, and heaping helpings of bloodshed and mayhem.
The Cambion Cycle collects the following -
Heaven Sent - the origin of Harker's guardian angel Glory.
Heaven's Door - there's a murderer on the streets of Charlotte, but he's killing angels!
Heaven Help Us - Harker is on the run, and nothing is as it seems in this small town.
Heaven Can Wait - Can Harker and the Shadow Council save the world from a demon invasion?
©2016 John G. Hartness (P)2017 Falstaff Books
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Gerard on 07-25-17

Mind candy for grown -ups.

I enjoyed this from front to back and can't but have to for Year Three.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

By Amazon Customer on 12-03-17

Not as good as the first one

Would you try another book from John G. Hartness and/or James Anderson Foster?


What could John G. Hartness have done to make this a more enjoyable book for you?

Make the characters less clueless...make the plot with multiple storylines that are woven together at the end. I got tired of the "let's go do this--oops that didn't work" so I skipped to the end.

Which scene was your favorite?

I liked the beginning of the book when Rebecca and Quincy were separated and pursuing their own adventures.

If this book were a movie would you go see it?

No...too gory for me.

Read More Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Jeff on 09-05-17

not your usual type of demon hunter He does it all

What did you like most about The Cambion Cycle?

What was there not to like I cant think of anything bad to say I loved this

Who was your favorite character and why?

Quincy Harker he just takes the ball and runs with it but always has a back up

What about James Anderson Foster’s performance did you like?

He gives life to the characters, individualizes them and creates a world within a world

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

if i could i would listen to i in one sitting but i will listen to it again and agian

Any additional comments?

I highly recommend this book but if you are going to listen or read I would start at the beginning. Year one is just as good and introduces you to all the characters in the cambion cycle.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews