Tainted Grace : Grace

  • by M. Lauryl Lewis
  • Narrated by Artie Rose
  • Series: Grace
  • 8 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Without warning, the dead rose overnight. A small group of survivors fled civilization in hope of finding safety. The dead are always close behind, and often straight ahead. They have an insatiable hunger for living flesh. Not everyone will survive. Hopes will be crushed, strengths and weaknesses will be tested, and bonds will be broken.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Narrator makes an unremarkable story unbearable

The narrator's pronunciation, accent and voices for the various characters are just awful. The worst is that she keeps pronouncing Pugot Sound "puh-gut". I'd almost rather listen to the kindle read to me with the mechanical voice.
Read full review

- Nunya Bidnes

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2016
  • Publisher: M. Lauryl Lewis