TA'AM : The Senses

  • by K M Aul
  • Narrated by Meredith 'Faux' Bradshaw
  • Series: The Senses
  • 6 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Time has run out. The world as we know it is coming to an abrupt end. Six heroes are all that stand in the way of our complete obliteration. One young child holds the key to our past, a past and history steeped in myth and purposeful deception. This past is our only pathway into the future, as it may contain the information needed to halt the imminent destruction of our world.
Raised in a nonhuman world, one child with an ability to travel instantly to any place and any time may be mankind's only hope. Born amid a horrible tragedy, burned and disfigured, she will emerge to join with five more heroes and take a stand against the darkness. Prepare for an adventure unlike any you have ever encountered.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Key Part In The Series

This book is key in the series as it marks the introduction of new characters who have special abilities. This story is decidedly different than the first two books, but connects them with surprising effectiveness. Good read, and makes you want more!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-25-2016
  • Publisher: Kim M Aul