Starfall : Starflight

  • by Melissa Landers
  • Narrated by Amanda Dolan
  • Series: Starflight
  • 9 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Princess Cassia Rose fled her home world of Eturia to escape an arranged marriage, she had no idea her sudden departure would spark a war. Now after two years hiding as a ship hand, she is finally returning to her beloved, home but not in the way she imagined. Shackled by bounty hunters, she is violently dragged back to account for her crimes. Her only solace is that the Banshee crew managed to evade capture, including Kane Arric, her best friend...with occasional benefits.
Meanwhile, Kane and the rest of the crew of the Banshee plan a desperate rescue mission. But when they arrive on Eturia, Cassia isn't exactly in need of heroics - she's claimed her birthright as Eturia's queen, but has inherited a war-torn planet simmering with rebellion. Cassia must make alliances, and Kane, the bastard son of a merchant, isn't a choice that will earn her any friends. When the outer realm is threatened by the dangerous Zhang mafia, Cassia, Kane, and the rest of the Banshee crew uncover a horrifying conspiracy that endangers the entire universe.
In the face of unspeakable evil, Cassia must confront her own family's complicated legacy on Eturia and decide once and for all who her real family is.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Other Side of the Coin

Would you say that listening to this book was time well-spent? Why or why not?

It was interesting look at the untold story from the first book in the series. However, the first book was much more robust and filled out, this book felt like a second thought.

Would you recommend Starfall to your friends? Why or why not?

No, but I would recommend Starflight.

Read full review

- jenn_steyn


I didn't enjoy the story like the first. This books still got me with interesting characters. The story, I felt lacked a lot to keep me intrigued. overall it was ok.
Read full review

- Esaul

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-07-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio