Small Bites: The Complete Collection

  • by Crissy Moss
  • Narrated by Stacy Wilson
  • 2 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Werewolves. Telepathy. Androids. Griffins.
Small Bites is a collection of 14 short stories of the paranormal, horror, science fiction and fantasy.
A little girl, and a serial killer hiding dark secrets.
A scarecrow bound by duty.
Scientists embroiled in androids and genetic engineering.
Planetary colonization.
Each a tale of curiosity, hunger, longing, fear and love.
Delve into the fantastic worlds filled with vampires, werewolves, and telepaths. Catch a space ship to a new planet. Meet an emerging AI.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-25-2015
  • Publisher: Crissy Moss