Silverthorn : Riftwar

  • by Raymond E. Feist
  • Narrated by Peter Joyce
  • Series: Riftwar
  • 16 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle by best-selling author Raymond E. Feist, master of magic and adventure, now available in ebook.
For nearly a year peace reigned in the enchanted kingdom of Rillanon. But new challenges awaited Arutha, the Prince of Krondor, when Jimmy the Hand - the youngest thief in the Guild of Mockers - came upon a sinister Nighthawk poised to assassinate him.
What evil power raises the dead and makes corpses do battle with the living at the behest of the Guild of Death? And what high magic can defeat it?
Meanwhile, a life-or-death quest must be undertaken to find an antidote to a poison that fells a beautiful princess on her wedding day…
Silverthorn is the second book in the Riftwar Saga. The trilogy concludes with book three, .


What the Critics Say

"Epic scope…vivid imagination…a significant contribution to the growth of the field of fantasy." (Washington Post)
"Well-written…intelligent…intriguing." (Publishers Weekly)


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It's an excellent story and fantastically narrated

However there are some editing issues as there are at least 3 paragraphs that are repeated.
Read full review

- R L Watson

thrills and chills

Great delivery and epic story. Fantastic tale which builds expertly to the third book. Tears and shivers provided.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-24-2013
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited