Silverfall: Stories of the Seven Sisters

  • by Ed Greenwood
  • Narrated by Abby Craden
  • 12 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rise, and be not afraid. Widespread and many-tentacled is the evil that threatens Faern. Before its heart can be found, all of the Seven Sisters will play a part, and all too much blood will be spilled...drow blood. Seven linked novellas tell seven stories of seven sisters by the creator of the Forgotten Realms world!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-08-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios