Shadow Lands : Warrior Chronicles

  • by K.F. Breene
  • Narrated by Caitlin Davies
  • Series: Warrior Chronicles
  • 8 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In order to finally claim her title of Chosen and lead the Shadow People out of the Land of Mist, Shanti must make it through a centuries-old system to test her battle awareness, her fighting skill, and her ability to stay alive. She's about to enter The Trials, and she must do it alone.
Separated from Shanti on a dangerous island, Cayan must learn to use his mental skill while keeping his men safe from the people set out to kill them. But as more Inkna and Graygual flood the island, Cayan hears of a sinister force deep in the woods, rigging The Trials and killing any who venture too close.
It is now a race against time. The battle to become the Chosen has begun, and the victor is anything but decided.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Short but good

This is the shortest book in the series but still well-packed with lots of adventure excitement kept me on the edge of my seat really really really enjoying this book this whole series wonderfully written wonderfully narrated
Read full review

- Patricia E. Brown

Book 3

Any additional comments?

Adventurous, fighting, battle planning, trials, poisoning, friendship, trust, and romance all wrapped up in this exciting third edition to The Warrior Chronicles series. This book really delivers it all. Highly recommend the series and this book. Book could be read as a standalone but I'd suggest reading the first two books first.

Read full review

- Book Junkie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-25-2016
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing