Sacrifice : The Trysmoon Saga

  • by Brian K. Fuller
  • Narrated by Simon Vance
  • Series: The Trysmoon Saga
  • 10 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The battle for Echo Hold begins, the Uyumaak throwing their might at the fortress. The birth of the Holy Child draws near, and the Chalaine and Padra Athan try to prop up the Ha'Ulrich's failing courage so he can face Mikkik when the time comes. Gen, still separated from the Chalaine, watches from a distance, fearing treachery, hoping he can save her from Mikkik and the incompetence of her cowardly husband.
But when Mikkik finally arrives, the tormented god foists the biggest deception ever seen upon the unsuspecting peoples of Ki'hal. Only Gen and a few of his allies know the truth. The fate of Ki'hal rests upon their shoulders as Mikkik unleashes his fell creations to hunt them down and silence the living heart of the world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great novel broken into Multiple books for Bigger profits?? You be judge!

I really liked the story but in the end it seems blatantly dragged out in order to sell multiple books, this sadly seems to be happening more and more these days and frankly it is not only annoying but seriously Hurts the overall story because waiting for the next book usually leaves me trying to catch up with where the story left off and remembering characters names and situations and such isn't always easy. It's sad because if this was a single book I know I would have LOVED it but broken up like this for bigger profits in my opinion destroys the flow of the story especially one with so many important characters and plots.. That's just my take on what I fee is obvious ploy to squeeze more profits out of every story.. And it's negative effect on the Worlds the writing is trying to transport us to! You be the judge!
Read full review

- Dan

Painfully Dragged Out

Would you try another book from Brian K. Fuller and/or Simon Vance?

Simon Vance made the experience tolerable. All done with Brian Fuller

What was most disappointing about Brian K. Fuller’s story?

No story or character continuity. the base story wandered without purpose. this book (series) needed an outline and a plan

Read full review

- chaz

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-07-2015
  • Publisher: Podium Publishing