Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus : Rune Gate Cycle

  • by Mark E. Cooper
  • Narrated by Mikael Naramore
  • Series: Rune Gate Cycle
  • 16 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

On the edge of sanity, can she stop a ruthless killer?
Formerly published separately in print as Rune Gate and Chosen, this omnibus contains Alex Yorke's complete adventure.
Alexandra Yorke was a top police clairvoyant, but years of living inside the heads of serial killers has taken its toll. Unable to control her gifts, she retreats from the world, but a few months of peace is all she has before a friend calls in need of help.
Pursuing a killer into another world, she must journey through the magical kingdom of Inari to warn the queen of treachery, but the goddess has her own plan for Alex - something she never would have expected.
This magical adventure represents the complete Rune Gate Cycle.


Audible Editor Reviews

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Series Too Short

Excellent storyline. Well built world. Left me wanting to read more stories in this world.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Great stories

I can't read very well and I found Mr Coopers stories great, like actually being there
Read full review

- Chris Nash

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-29-2015
  • Publisher: Impulse Books UK