Retaking Oblivion: Book Three in Nova Nocte Series : Nova Nocte

  • by Melissa Gibbo
  • Narrated by Piper Lewis
  • Series: Nova Nocte
  • 5 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this final installment of the Nova Nocte Series, Squirrel and her community come to terms with their fates. Will any of them make it to a happy new life?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Series!

Awesome conclusion to the series! It was happy and sad. I finally got to find out what happened to squirrel. I loved the whole series! Melissa Gibbo is an amazing author and Piper Lewis does a great job with the narration. Zombies and vampires!!! Just awesome!!!
Read full review

- Todd (Toad) Vogel

Book Three

What did you love best about Retaking Oblivion: Book Three in Nova Nocte Series?

I enjoyed all 3 books of this series. A great story and great series.

Any additional comments?

I received a free copy for an honest review.

Read full review

- med c

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-02-2016
  • Publisher: Melissa Gibbo