Resurgence : Green Fields

  • by Adrienne Lecter
  • Narrated by Tess Irondale
  • Series: Green Fields
  • 13 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Not so lucky anymore....
Civilization is on the brink of crumbling - and this time not just due to the zombie apocalypse. The roads have become dangerous, and what havens have been established are no longer safe. Murmurs of unrest - or maybe even a brewing civil war - are getting loud. No longer are zombies the only thing preying on those that think to brave the world outside the settlements.
Yet as grave as things are getting, this is not the main issue that is plaguing Nate's mind. He has bigger fish to fry.
Books in the series (so far):

1. Incubation
2. Outbreak
3. Escalation
4. Extinction
5. Resurgence


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Why the Shock Value Escalation?

Why do authors feel that each novel needs successively greater shock value? Rape scenes and torture replaced good writing in this one. Boo.
Read full review

- Jeannie

loved it

this is the first review on this series is have written. and I have read a few. people not liking it because of the overwhelming theme of rape in this one but I think that the writer did very good and this had to take place for the way the book is taken. she didn't not go into describing the rape to much. I think that this was a well done book and can't wait until #6 comes out
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-05-2016
  • Publisher: Adrienne Lecter