Regent : Godsland Series

  • by Brian Rathbone
  • Narrated by Chris Snelgrove
  • Series: Godsland Series
  • 8 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Wisdom is the reward for surviving our own stupidity...
Regent, Book One of The Balance of Power trilogy, is the much anticipated continuation of the World of Godsland fantasy series, which began with The Dawning of Power trilogy.
In the years since the end of The Herald War, the world has become complacent despite Catrin Volker's warnings. When the darkness of her visions comes to pass, no one is prepared, and the fate of humanity will rest in her hands.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


What would have made Regent better?

I wonder what happened to the writer that produced the first Godsland book because it sure doesn't sound like who ever wrote this piece of trash!

Has Regent turned you off from other books in this genre?

Not from this Genre but certainly this author!

Read full review

- C

if feelings were magic this would still be bad

I am not sure what the actual magic system is for this book, it's basically what ever makes for more feelings and random stuff.
Read full review

- Scooby Snacker

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-19-2014
  • Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC