Regal : Godsland Series

  • by Brian Rathbone
  • Narrated by Chris Snelgrove
  • Series: Godsland Series
  • 8 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the fields of heaven are sown the seeds of stars, and some go astray...
Regal is book six of the World of Godsland fantasy series and is the much anticipated conclusion of the Balance of Power trilogy.
Going in search of solace and something to give his life meaning, Sinjin Volker finds wonders he would never have imagined and dangers from his deepest fears. Armed with only artifacts he's powerless to use, Sinjin must change the world by first changing himself.
The World of Godsland fantasy series includes:
The Dawning of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore
The Balance of Power trilogy (Omnibus Edition available)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Makes you keep wanting more

I think this is great series I just finished book 6 and I am about to embark book 7. I am so glad I decided to read the series. Each book I read keep me Spellbound I don't want to put them down.
Read full review

- Peggy P

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-24-2014
  • Publisher: White Wolf Press, LLC