Reckoning : The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

  • by Scott Bartlett
  • Narrated by Mark Boyett
  • Series: The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy
  • 8 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The UHS Providence is restored to her former glory, with a fully reconstituted Air Group ready for war. But the Ixan fleet has grown far larger than anyone anticipated, and the onslaught has begun. As system after system is consumed, the Ixan Prophecies' terrifying nature is revealed.
Even so, Captain Keyes's obsession with vengeance is starting to fracture already-shaky alliances. If he cannot overcome his demons and reclaim his honor, the entire galaxy will burn.
Experience the final novel in a trilogy fans are calling "an action-packed military thrill ride". Get Reckoning today and learn the shocking truth about the Ixan Prophecies.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


very good book. loved the entire trilogy.
entertainment at its finest you will enjoy it
Read full review

- Timothy A Farrell

Good story, but too dark...

Overall I liked the story, but it was too dark for me. Plot was sad.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2017
  • Publisher: Mirth Publishing