Reaping the Harvest : Harvest Trilogy (Hicks)

  • by Michael R. Hicks
  • Narrated by Mitchell Lucas
  • Series: Harvest Trilogy (Hicks)
  • 14 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jack Dawson awakens from the terrifying nightmare of the events in Bitter Harvest to find his world under siege. Millions of people have died while he's lain in a coma in a Norwegian hospital, and the threat of humanity's total annihilation looms closer with every passing day. As Jack and his companions face the enemy on the ground, brilliant geneticist Naomi Perrault is forced to strike a bargain with the devil as she races against time to develop a super-weapon that could win the war.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Kept me on the edge of my seat

Gripping story. Final chapter of a trilogy. Don't start until you have all three because you will want to keep going.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Loved the series. Hated the change of performer.

Enjoyed this last entry in the series, but never got over the distraction caused by the change of performer.
My suggestion to Audible, be sure to lock in a top performer for an entire series before starting...
Read full review

- Arthur L.

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-02-2016
  • Publisher: Imperial Guard Publishing, LLC