Queen of the Depths : Forgotten Realms: The Priests

  • by Richard Lee Byers
  • Narrated by Jean Brassard
  • Series: Forgotten Realms: The Priests
  • 10 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Priests series makes a great entry point for readers new to the Forgotten Realms setting.
This book in the Priests series deals with a valiant shalarin priestess who is trying to save her home and avenge her mother’s death. This series is designed to bring new readers into the world of the Forgotten Realms. The books can be read in any order.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-01-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios