Queen of Nothing : Marla Mason

  • by T. A. Pratt
  • Narrated by Jessica Almasy
  • Series: Marla Mason
  • 9 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When a vile spirit awakens in the underworld, only sorcerer (and part-time death god) Marla Mason can save the underworld from devastation and regain her throne.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A favorite

This is a series that brought tears to my eyes to see it end. Well worth the cost, and if you factor in most of the end of the series was crowd funded, it is impressive.
Read full review

- Matthew Sutton

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-21-2016
  • Publisher: Audible Studios