Queen Alice : Shards of the Glass Slipper

  • by Roy A. Mauritsen
  • Narrated by Christopher Crosby Morris
  • Series: Shards of the Glass Slipper
  • 14 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Off with their heads! When Wonderland's army invades, General Snow White, Prince Phillip and the other fairy tale heroes must face a desperate situation...it's not about winning the battle, but how long they can survive it. Meanwhile, Queen Alice finds herself to be an unwitting pawn in a deadly plot of checkmate against her throne; while someone from Alice's past has a different endgame in mind. Danger exists for both sides of the battlefield. Will there ever be a happily ever after? Continuing the events from book one, Queen Cinder, Roy A. Mauritsen's thrilling fantasy adventure fairy tale epic, Shards of the Glass Slipper continues with book two, Queen Alice.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

What a great continuation!

This was even better than the first book in the series... the pacing was artful and continued story and character development was a joy to experience. I expect great things in the future from this author; they are now on my watch list.
Read full review

- Gizmo Sprocket

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-14-2017
  • Publisher: Roy A. Mauritsen