Prophecy : The Symphony of Ages

  • by Elizabeth Haydon
  • Narrated by Kevin T. Collins
  • Series: The Symphony of Ages
  • 29 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In Rhapsody a fellowship was forged - three companions who, through great adversity, became a force to be reckoned with: Rhapsody, a singer of great talent and even greater beauty; Achmed, an assassin with unearthly talents; and Grunthor, a giant sergeant-major whose jolly disposition stands at odds with his deadly skill at weapons. Having fled the F'dor - an ancient, powerful evil - the three emerged on the other side of the world only to discover 14 centuries had passed. Their homeland had been destroyed, their people scattered across several continents, and everyone they ever knew had long since passed away...except perhaps the F'dor.
Prophecy continues this powerful epic. Driven by a prophetic vision, Rhapsody races to rescue the religious leader of her new homeland while Achmed and Grunthor seek evidence of the F'dor. These three may be their world's only hope, the heroes spoken of in the Prophecy of the Three, but their time is running short. They must find their elusive enemy before his darkness consumes them all.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Enjoyed the book

The comment you see most about these books are people worrying about the reader. It stands out at first, but it's extremely enjoyable as you keep listenening.

I would highly recommend.
Read full review

- locoloco

Great narrator. Don't listen to reviews!

I'm loving the new adventure in this series. I almost didn't buy it because of people complaining abt the narrator. Don't listen. I almost missed out. I've listened to over 400 books and believe me this guy is good! I've set thru painful books cause some narrators make it to where you just can't get into the books and that's a waisted credit! Not this guy. I think some people just like to complain! Enjoy the new adventure!! 🙋
Read full review

- courtney

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-28-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios