Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Signal Was Received
Ten years after a deep-space transmission was broadcast from a futuristic citadel hidden in the Arctic ice, Jon Hudson finds himself in a position beyond comprehension. His days of lazy Sasquatch hunting on behalf of the DHS' Fusion Center-Paranormal (FC-P) have been a fading memory since the appearance of Nemesis, the goddess of vengeance, reborn through genetic tinkering. Now he longs for those quiet days once more.
The Aeros Have Returned
Facing down giant kaiju has become almost commonplace for Hudson and the FC-P, whom he regards as his family, but the threat now facing them is global. An alien race known as the Aeros, summoned to Earth 10 years ago, have arrived in orbit, hell-bent on destroying their ancient enemy, the Ferox, along with all of all dimensions of reality.
All Earths Will Be Destroyed
Facing off against an invasion of city-destroying kaiju, a massive mothership and an assault in a parallel world, Hudson must bolster the FC-P's ranks. Joined by Milos "Cowboy" Vesely, Hudson must journey through alternate dimensions to gather a one-of-a-kind legion of defenders, including a smart-mouthed soldier, a woman who can animate the lifeless, a time traveler, a robot-man, a powerful king, and an assassin who can slip between frequencies of reality.
With Project Legion, Jeremy Robinson has created an epic series finale, bringing together characters and plot elements from more than a dozen different novels and series. The result is a crossover novel ten years in the making, the likes of which have never been seen outside of comic books and movies like Captain America: Civil War.
Project Legion is an apocalyptic end to the first story arc of the bestselling Kaiju Thriller series: The Nemesis Saga.
©2016 Jeremy Robinson (P)2017 Jeremy Robinson
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Amazon Customer on 04-05-17


Only thing I have to say is this has became my new favorite book :)

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

By Alfred L. on 01-03-18

Great story, great narration.

I hate that we may never get another Nemesis book. But, man what a ride. A fitting end.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By mr peter a r pryde on 07-16-17

Not his best but okay

Another multiverse book leaping around. Feels a bit disjointed. I love the main characters and s mygo/ Lilly novella would be funny and well worth a listen

Read More Hide me

By OutOfThe80s on 04-29-17


Another great installment that I enjoyed from beginning to end although I do wonder if the story is over as it seems like most if not all the plot threads have been resolved leaving me hoping but unsure if there will be another book.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc