Pisces: Merworld : The D.N. Leo Multiverse Collection

  • by D.N. Leo
  • Narrated by Catherine Edwards
  • Series: The D.N. Leo Multiverse Collection
  • 2 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Computer hacker Lorcan is finishing the last spy job so that he could come home and propose to his childhood sweetheart. Unfortunately, the job goes wrong and he is trapped in a magical world underneath the deep sea where mer-creatures hunt for a secret key that they think he has stolen. Pisces - Silver Blood Collection - is the prequel of Merworld Trilogy. For more information, please visit http://dnleo.com


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-16-2017
  • Publisher: Narrative Land Publishing