Pack of Lies : The Twenty-Sided Sorceress

  • by Annie Bellet
  • Narrated by Folly Blaine
  • Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress
  • 4 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Let sleeping dogs lie. Wolves, on the other hand...
Recovering from a broken heart and coming to terms with her family history, all sorceress Jade Crow wants is to resume running her comic book store and gaming with her friends. With a town full of strange wolf shifters, a 150-year-old peace accord hanging in the balance, and the justice who broke her heart back in her life, Jade's plans go out the proverbial window.
Wolves are killing wolves, innocent human lives are caught in the crossfire, and not everyone in town is who they appear to be. As the bodies stack up and the doubts build, Jade and her friends race to find the true killer. And then Jade's evil ex-lover makes another move....
Pack of Lies is the third book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I have fallen in love with this series. Head over heels in love. Anyone that loves fantasy with a modern nerdy twist needs to give this series a try. I hope book 4 comes out soon!
Read full review

- Benn Hogg

Enjoyable series

I am enjoying this series, although the books are short, the price isn't over the top. The story is well read too, I enjoy the narrator.
Read full review

- Anthea

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-15-2015
  • Publisher: Doomed Muse Press