Out of Time's Abyss

  • by Edgar Rice Burroughs
  • Narrated by David Stifel
  • 4 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Performed by David Stifel, Out of Time's Abyss is the sequel to The Land That Time Forgot and The People That Time Forgot, and continues the lost world saga begun in the earlier stories. Burroughs completes the revelation of his lost world's unique biological system, hinted at in the previous installment, in which the slow progress of evolution in the world outside is recapitulated as a matter of individual metamorphosis.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-27-2013
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms