Objects of Wrath : Wrath (Smith)

  • by Sean T. Smith
  • Narrated by Gabriel Vaughan
  • Series: Wrath (Smith)
  • 8 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After the bombs rain down, the entire world is an open wound; it is in those bleeding years that William Fox becomes a man. William flees with his family to Magnolia, a farm in Tennessee, while America descends into madness, anarchy, and death. With the aid of elite Special Forces units, Magnolia emerges as beacon of hope and stability. But evil is hungry and relentless. A new threat stalks the Earth. To save his people, and perhaps all of humanity, William must be more than a lethal soldier; he must become a hero.
Objects of Wrath is the first book in a saga spanning four generations. In a depleted and peeled land savaged by The Fall, William struggles to keep the faith and light burning within him.
Sometimes, the only way to defeat darkness is to become it.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

HURRY, confirm your purchase and enjoy!

Would you consider the audio edition of Objects of Wrath to be better than the print version?

I now have a new entry to my top ten list. Outstanding all the way around so again, CONFIRM YOUR SELECTION, you will not be disappointed!

Read full review

- M. Bowles "I don't have a bunker and I would starve in 2 1/2 days, but I like to listen to people who do and wouldn't."


Dont waste ur time, just get it. I normally dont comment on books I get but this on is absolutely fantastic! I will be getting the actual book to add to my library soon!
Read full review

- Chris Scar

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-05-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios