• by Scott J. Toney
  • Narrated by Ellery Truesdell
  • 15 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to a realm where each planet has a soul that lives on even after that planet's death, searching the galaxy to free other planetary souls from their rock-encrusted wombs.
With every planet they devour they become stronger, bonding with mortals and giving those mortals mutated powers until they can destroy the planet they are on.
Welcome to the realm of the fantastic, where a winged woman fights alongside a cyborg, a telepath, and a seer for survival. Where anything is possible and were-beasts roam the land.
Good is corrupted. Evil is beside you. Faith is lost.
And then...
This novel contains all three books of the completed Nova trilogy. As a bonus, it also includes The Fall of Eon, the prequel to the Nova realm.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-14-2017
  • Publisher: Scott J. Toney