No Mere Zombie : Deathless

  • by Chris Fox
  • Narrated by Ryan Kennard Burke
  • Series: Deathless
  • 12 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The sun has wiped out nearly all technology in the largest coronal mass ejection in history. In its wake comes the zombie apocalypse. The dead have risen, and they are hungry.
Yet there are greater threats than the walking dead. The deathless have returned, slumbering in the same Arks that carried the werewolves into the present. If they are not stopped they will build a massive necropolis in the remains of San Francisco, and the entire continent will pay the price.
Only the few werewolves created before the apocalypse stand between humanity and annihilation. Yet they are outnumbered and alone. Their only hope comes from the very enemy that sought to stop their creation, Mohn Corp.
The Deathless Saga:

Book 0: The First Ark
Book 1: No Such Thing As Werewolves
Book 2: No Mere Zombie
Book 3: Vampires Don't Sparkle (October, 2015)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Incredible. Can't wait for part 3.

Don't have a whole lot of time for the review but it is well deserved. Simply put, if you enjoyed book one then book two will only be that much better because you are already acquainted with the universe of Deathless.
Read full review

- Brian Menard


I ate the series up and just a few days, and even though it seemed like he was an up-and-coming writer, it was as satisfying as an indie flick because it was innovative and not afraid to let your mind go on a ride. I enjoyed all the aspects of the book and found it addictive and could not put it down
Read full review

- Alan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-04-2015
  • Publisher: Christopher T Fox