Night Stalker

  • by R. L. Weeks
  • Narrated by Marissa Justus
  • 2 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Casey and George are traveling around Japan's notorious suicide forest when they see something move in the tree line. Casey, unlike George who doesn't believe in the supernatural, feels like someone is following them back to the hotel.
Later that night, Casey wakes up to find a woman in their room. After breaking free of the woman's entrancement, Casey wakes George, who convinces her it was just a dream.
Casey's worried about George - he's been acting off since their visit to Japan. Now they're home, the worst happens. George is killed in a freak accident and her world is turned upside down.
It's one year later and she's about to leave her small hometown, Pleasant Springs - in hopes that the nightmares would end. Since his death, her dreams have been haunted by a mystery guy who is hell-bent on causing her pain.
Before she gets to the airport, Casey is kidnapped and taken to the hotel from her nightmares when she is plunged into a creepy world filled with the supernatural, underground cities, and sick games.
Her mystery guy tells her he is trying to save her from the others. However, her ex, George, could be behind her kidnapping in the most sinister way.
Nothing is as it seems in the dark world of the Stalkers. Will Casey make it out with her soul intact?
Find out in the first book of the Dead Loves Life Series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good Start

Night Stalker id the first in series and the Author does a nice job of laying the groundwork. Casey was a little whiney for me in the beginning but once she is betrayed she gets a back bone and becomes more likable in my eyes. I am eager to see where the Author takes the story, especially Casey & Scorpio. The narrator did a nice job of bringing the story to life with easy to understand and distinct character voices. I look forward to more.
Read full review

- Michelle Titherington VanDaley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-29-2017
  • Publisher: R. L. Weeks