Night Masks : Forgotten Realms: The Cleric Quintet

  • by R. A. Salvatore
  • Narrated by Victor Bevine
  • Series: Forgotten Realms: The Cleric Quintet
  • 9 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Salvatore's The Cleric Quintet tells the tale of the scholar-priest Cadderly, who is plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest across the land of Faern.
The assassins of the Night Masks stalk the shadowy streets of the city of Carradoon, led by the sinister killer known as Ghost. Cadderly struggles against the dreaded Chaos Curse in these dark, evil-haunted alleyways, with a silent death around every corner.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Coming to Fruition

Salvatore's series snaps into a nice groove with this third installment. Caterly (sp?) fully comes into his own as a priest. The D&D nuances are fun for those who play the game, but you don't need to be a player to enjoy the book. Bevine's performance is solid, although I still listened to it at 125%. Overall, I recommend it.
Read full review

- Hasbro

Another masterpiece by Salvatore and Bevine!

Would recommend any and all work done by these two. I only wish the stories lasted longer or would never end.
Read full review

- Jeri Castagno

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-27-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios