Naught Point Naught : SYMBIOSIS

  • by Samuel J. M. King
  • Narrated by Jeffrey S. Fellin
  • Series: SYMBIOSIS
  • 14 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sergeant Mike Richardson loves to fight - or so he thinks. He's at home in the Symbiont Safety Patrol. An underground railroad of sorts, the organization rescues sentient non-humans - his people - from abusive human owners. He loves the action; the "cause" is secondary until a routine rescue mission turns deadly. Almost overnight rescue teams become combat units, and he is swept up in a brutal war with a government that sees him as a terrorist.
Naught Point Naught is his story - the story of an AI soldier forged in the crucible of war who finds love, God…and himself.
Symbiosis - The Series:

Introduction - The Jacobs Project: In search of Pinocchio
Book 1 - Tales of the Symbiont Safety Patrol
Book 2 - Naught Point Naught
Book 3 - Love with the Proper Hologram (coming in June 2014)
Book 4 - East of the Sun and West of the Moon (coming in 2015)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-22-2015
  • Publisher: Samuel J. M. King