Mount Weather : Zombie Rules

  • by David Achord
  • Narrated by Graham Halstead
  • Series: Zombie Rules
  • 10 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the ongoing saga of the Zombie Rules series, Zach, his family and friends are lured from their home in Tennessee and relocate to a post-apocalyptic bunker known as Mount Weather, nestled in rural Virginia. They have been promised a better life by none other than the President himself.
Zach's apparent immunity to the zombie virus may hold the key to creating a vaccine and securing a future for the human race. Life at Mount Weather is indeed a significant improvement from their former life, but it is not without its dark side, and Zach finds himself having to make a difficult choice.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

It's Ft. Dee-trick

lol. Terrible producer. That mispronunciation killed me. Also, the constant use of the following words is deplorable:

Read full review

- John T. Leipold

Enjoyed it

Keep them coming. Great series, can't wait till the next one to come out. A
Read full review

- jorge

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-23-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio