Moseh's Staff : The Artifact Hunters

  • by A. W. Exley
  • Narrated by Gemma Dawson
  • Series: The Artifact Hunters
  • 10 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All things must come to an end....
London is in the frozen grip of an unnatural winter, and Queen Victoria wants answers. Cara and Nate know who - the Curator. The queen's artifact hunters just don't know what is responsible. Cara is on the trail of an ancient and powerful artifact capable of freezing a city and stirring demons. First she must confront her past and her father's history. Only in learning why her father became a disciple of the Curator can she hope to learn what the old noble seeks and why he is so fascinated by her.
Then tragedy strikes, and the bond forged by Nefertiti's Heart is severed. Nate without Cara succumbs to his darkness, and he lashes out at those he holds responsible for her loss. Meanwhile, in the shadows, Inspector Fraser waits for his opportunity to pull down the man known as the villainous viscount.
With London entombed in ice and all hope lost, could this be the end...?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Dragons, Dragons Everywhere!

A story of magi, spine-tinglling encourage, an epic passionate love and dragons. Definitely a can't -put-it-down,page turning masterpiece. With A. W. Exley''s fantastic storyline and Gemma Dawson's perfect narrator you will be in reading heaven. I highly recommend this book.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Nate & Cara together again..heaven!

Any additional comments?

Cara has a heart for an orphan; is again haunted by her paternal past (with hot surprises); captured by a serpent of sorts; and is up against a force called the Curator, that may have manipulative ties that were acting before anyone imagined. So, lot’s of sexy pirates, amazing artifacts, demons and great friends; with her dragon making a life saving appearance with additional knowledge that makes the story explode into action. What could be better!

Read full review

- LCNanny

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-14-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios