Moon's Fury : Sazi

  • by C.T. Adams, Kathy Clamp
  • Narrated by Adam Epstein
  • Series: Sazi
  • 14 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Cara Salinas has been leading the small Mexican red wolf pack in Tedford County, Texas, since she was thirteen. Adam Mueller, formerly a beat cop from the toughest part of Minneapolis and now the new county sheriff, must find a way to integrate his exiled Minnesotan wolves with Cara's red wolves. Cara and Adam clash in the way only fated mates ever do - and both refuse to accept their destiny.
But when a pack of vicious Sazi raptors start to feed on the wolf-children of both packs, Cara and Adam must learn to respect each other, and embrace their future together to save the future of the Texan wolves.


Audible Editor Reviews

For years, the Mexican red wolf pack of Tedford County, Texas, has been led by Cara Salinas - but things get complicated when the Sheriff passes away, and his replacement, a Minneapolis beat cop named Adam Mueller, brings with him a pack of exiled Minnesotan werewolves. Cara fights to control her undeniable chemistry with Adam as she struggles to integrate their packs amidst ongoing treachery, a flock of killer birds, and a Wolven with sinister motives. Performed by Adam Epstein with enthusiasm and vigor, Moon's Fury is addictive listening for fans of C. T. Adams and Cathy Clamp's Tales of the Sazi series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-03-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios