Moonbreeze : Dragonian Series

  • by Adrienne Woods
  • Narrated by Kris Koscheski, Erin Moon
  • Series: Dragonian Series
  • 23 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The life of a star-studded royal has not been kind to 18-year-old Elena Watkins. With a Council breathing down her neck and a dragon that refuses to accept her as her rider, she must convince everyone that she is ready to rule Paegeia like her parents before her. But she has made a promise to her father King Albert, that she will not go looking for him and free the people of Etan. Elena has promised to never truly fulfill her destiny.
However, situations out of her control will soon force her to confront herself and the evil that seeks to destroy her. Elena must look inside herself to discover if she can defeat the approaching darkness, be accepted by the people of Paegeia, bring her dragon back to light, and fulfill the destiny written in their stars.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I can't believe the book is done .

I've listened to all 4 books in 2weeks. So involved with it. Took me away. I really need another please!
Read full review

- Diana L


This story had potential to be a 5 star review. However, the Arthur kept re telling previous stories throughout the books. All of the repetition ruined the books.
Read full review

- Marla Davis

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-29-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio