Midnight Star : Vampire Girl

  • by Karpov Kinrade
  • Narrated by Laurel Schroeder, Joel Froomkin
  • Series: Vampire Girl
  • 5 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

You think it's safe to walk alone at night. It's not. You think the only threat is other humans. It's not. Monsters are real. Demons are real. Vampires are real. And I'm about to become one of them. My name is Arianna Spero.
I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her. There's something the princes of hell want more than my mother. Me. So I signed my soul away and promised to pick a prince to marry. I would take the blood oath, become one of them, and give them an heir. I would become a princess of hell, and my mother would live. I expected fire and brimstone. I expected pain and misery. I didn't expect beauty. I didn't expect magic. I didn't expect love. But the princes are keeping secrets from me. Secrets that could shatter everything.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I loved this book! I couldn't stop listening, it was captivating. I will buy more.
Read full review

- Cathy

Better than the first!

If you could sum up Midnight Star in three words, what would they be?


Who was your favorite character and why?

I don't have a favorite caracter, but I'm still confuse about Asher... But I understood his goal, I just don't know if is Worth the risk...

What about Laurel Schroeder and Joel Froomkin ’s performance did you like?

In my opnion they did a good job. Good narration, easy to understand their pronuciation.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

YES!!! I'm anxious for the next book be release on áudio version

Any additional comments?

What I can say? I'm addicted to this serie....

Read full review

- Paula

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-18-2016
  • Publisher: Daring Books, LLC