Midnight Bites: Stories of the Morganville Vampires : Morganville Vampires

  • by Rachel Caine
  • Narrated by Angela Dawe
  • Series: Morganville Vampires
  • 13 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

By day, Morganville, Texas, is just a typical college town. By night, the vampires emerge and take control....
In a town where it's not safe to be out after dark, student Claire Danvers and her friends have had their fair share of thrills. But Morganville still has a few secrets left to tell. Now, in this collection, you can venture down the town's strange streets, revisit all the tales you've come to love, and experience six new stories featuring your favorite Morganville residents - both human and vampire.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it!

It was great to see inside some of the back up characters and hear back ground stores. Would love to hear more about Myrnin and Lady Gray!
Read full review

- Kearneysville

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-01-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio