Message in a Bottle : Shattered Earth

  • by Josh Hilden
  • Narrated by Zachary Johnson
  • Series: Shattered Earth
  • 1 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Set one year after the events of Shattered Earth, Book 1 this novella is a story of love, loss, and the attempt by Meg Carson to finally grieve the loss of her true love. Delving into the past relationship between the young women, their sundering, and Tammy's years after the collapse of human civilization, this short tale will fill in some of the gaps and events in Book 2.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-31-2016
  • Publisher: Gorillas With Scissors Press