Maiden of Pain : Forgotten Realms: The Priests

  • by Kameron M. Franklin
  • Narrated by Jean Brassard
  • Series: Forgotten Realms: The Priests
  • 9 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fourth in a new series of standalone adventures about the clerics of the Forgotten Realms world.
Maiden of Pain is the fourth title in a new Forgotten Realms novel series focusing specifically on priests, the popular D&D game iconic class also known as clerics. Each title will chronicle priests loyal to a different deity in the Forgotten Realms pantheon. Like the preceding series The Rogues, each novel in The Priests series is written as a stand-alone adventure, allowing new listeners an easy entry point into the Forgotten Realms world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-01-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios